Reseachers

Principal Investigator:

Anna Hudson
Professor
Canadian Art History and Curatorial Studies, York University
ahudson@yorku.ca

Co-Investigators:

Angela D. Norwood
Associate Professor
Department of Design, York University
anorwood@yorku.ca

Carla M. Rice
Professor
Family Relations & Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph
carlar@uoguelph.ca

Frederic B. Laugrand
Professeur Titulaire
Département d'anthropologie, Université Laval
Frederic.Laugrand@ant.ulaval.ca

Heather Igloliorte
Assistant Professor
Art History, Concordia University
heather.igloliorte@concordia.ca

Nancy Wachowich
Lecturer
University of Aberdeen
n.wachowich@abdn.ac.uk

Sheila Butler
Visual Artist

Susan D. Dion
Associate Professor
Faculty of Education, York University
sdion@edu.yorku.ca

Collaborators:

Christine Lalonde
Associate Curator of Indigenous Art
National Gallery of Canada
CLalonde@Gallery.ca